KD spree – T2 – update

Been too busy to pen down stuffs … too busy and the rest of my time, lazy …
Preparing for some epic “something” ..
Been sticking on as much as possible. Did have  a few cheats, but I try to keep my fat intake higher .. Been on shopping spree and overtime… The season is almost strangling me.

Now for something positive , through all that mess , I’ve managed to shed off some 2.4kg’s.

Current scenario
keto 001

~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ *
keto 002

I’m glad I’ve lost when I haven’t been 100% into keto. But I’m going to keep trying to make better choices.

Tata .. bye-bye .. catch you soon .. luv ya

Leave a Reply

